Picture
Fresno Pacific University is where I met the people who are the most important to me.
Photo Sharing is a great idea for the people who are not worried about what is put online. I like the idea because I have a sister that lives across the county in Pennsylvania. Being able to see my baby niece on a daily basis is great! All the pictures that I have posted have been a big part of my life and have made me the man I am today. Fresno Pacific is where my life was able to transform and grow as a man. Track is where I have spent the last 18 years running. My beautiful girlfriend of three years sums up my life in a nutshell.

Picture
Running at the University of Redlands in 2011. This was my first race back from tearing my hamstring.








Picture
The most Important person in my life! Met on the FPU track team.




Leave a Reply.